BleachBit finds passwords to delete even though Chromium is set to not store passwords

Forums: 

Browser: Chromium version 60.0.3112.78 (Developer Build)
OS: Linux Mint 18.2 (32-bit)

I have encountered an odd problem with BleachBit and Chromium:
I have Chromium set to not save any passwords, yet when I close the browser and click on "Clean" in BleachBit (standard, non-root version), BB identifies that I have passwords.
This happens every time without fail, yet in the right-hand pane in BB I can see that no passwords have been deleted.

Does anyone have any idea what might be causing this odd behaviour?
BB is identifying non-existent passwords, which it then proceeds to not delete (it can't, they don't exist).
I'm confused to say the least.

(People may be wondering why I have the Passwords box ticked in BB if I have Chromium set to not save passwords. Well, when I first installed BB I selected every tick box and only recently noticed this issue because of another issue I was having with BB finding browsing data that I'd already supposedly deleted from within Chromium. I created a bug report for this at https://bugs.chromium.org/p/chromium/issues/detail?id=751187 if anyone's interested in looking at it.)