Windows 7 - Uninstalled program remains in cleaning list

Forums: 

Hi.

I noticed that after uninstalling a program that it remains in the cleaning list on bleachbit. Is there any way to force hide the uninstalled program?

Which program? In general this means that some data still remains, and rarely does uninstalling the program ever delete any of this data. For example, Firefox creates a profile directory with cookies, cache, settings, etc, but uninstalling doesn't touch this data.

---
Andrew, lead developer