Cleaning FLASH Player settings?

Forums: 

I have noticed when I run BleachBit that it resets the flash player settings.

For example, in the flash player settings manager, for the Storage, Camera and Mic, and Playback tabs, I always set the radio buttons to "Block All Sites..."

Then, when I run BleachBit, and have Flash/Cookies checked, it clears/resets the blocked settings that I set in the Flash Player Settings Manager.

Is this the expected/intended behaviour? I did not expect it to clear my settings, just the cookies (if any).

n4472x

BleachBit version: 
2.0
Your operating system: 
Windows 10 Pro 1804