Delete button for whitelist folder

Forums: 

bleachbit_0.8.6-1_all_ubuntu1004.deb installed and when attempting to "add folder" to "whitelist" the file manager that opens list two actions....."Cancel" or "Delete". Why would I want to delete a folder I am whitelisting?

Thanks for pointing this out. I think just the label is wrong for GTK+ (Linux), so clicking delete here will not actually delete the folder: it will whitelist it. I'll check into it more before the next release.

---
Andrew, lead developer

The fix is commited for BleachBit 0.8.7. When adding a folder in the whitelist and for overwriting free disk space, the button Delete was used instead of Add. The button did work correctly: it was just the label. Test the 0.8.7 beta: subscribe using the RSS, Twitter, or Facebook icon on the side.

---
Andrew, lead developer