Clicking on a cleaning option after running preview permanently hides results

Forums: 

When you've already run preview, but want to re-read a cleaning option description, you have to click them (not hover for tool tip). That hides all found results from the analyzing. I don't see a way to show results again, except re-run preview.

Why not make tool tips for the descriptions of cleaning categories (options)?
Or if you re-click back in the pane w/ preview results, the results display again.
Or some option on the toolbar. If you had deep scan checked, it takes a bit to re-run, depending on total items found.

Oh, and could you add a menu item similar to, "Wipe your files with a cloth... or something."

Thanks.

ROCKNROLLKID's picture

Good idea. I filed it here: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bleachbit/+bug/1649000

"Oh, and could you add a menu item similar to, "Wipe your files with a cloth... or something."

Please no.

____________________
Also known as Alex.

Moderator for BleachBit and a maintainer for Winapp2.

Check out my open-source group on Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/opencommunity

Windows 10 x64 (switching to ReactOS in the future).